Skip To Main Content

Student Activities

Sidewalk Chalk Art

Below you will find a quick reference table to some of the activities offered to the students at KRHS.  More detailed information will follow soon.

 

What is the name of your club?   Advisor Name(s) Email Address
JV Quiz Bowl Keaton jkeaton@govwentworth.k12.nh.us
TSA (Technology Student Association) MaryEllen Bridges, Chris Nelson mbridges@govwentworth.k12.nh.us
Ultimate Frisbee Club Robert Burns, Aaron Gauthier  rburns@govwentworth.k12.nh.us
Math Team Watson and Sitomer jwatson@govwentworth.k12.nh.us
Knights Against Hunger Christina Fuller, Jen Murray do Carmo & Amanda Logan alogan@govwentworth.k12.nh.us
SAGA/GSA Nicole Lachance and Jordan Legere nlachance@govwentworth.k12.nh.us
Youth & Government Mr. Abraham and Mr. Joy mabraham@govwentworth.k12.nh.us
Write Club (creative writing) Mr. Lang glang@govwentworth.k12.nh.us
Yearbook (part of Graphic Design usually) Faragher jfaragher@govwentworth.k12.nh.us
Student Council James Meyers jmeyers@govwentworth.k12.nh.us
Close Up James Meyers jmeyers@govwentworth.k12.nh.us
eSport League (to become varsity) Emma McGowan emcgowan@govwentworth.k12.nh.us
Yearbook** Faragher jfaragher@govwentworth.k12.nh.us
Peer Outreach Kim. Kelliher and Christina Fuller kkelliher@govwentworth.k12.nh.us
Model UN Kim Kelliher kkelliher@govwentworth.k12.nh.us
Student Council Mr. Meyers jmeyers@govwentworth.k12.nh.us
Close Up Washington DC Mr. Meyers jmeyers@govwentworth.k12.nh.us
Granite State Challenge/Quiz Bowl J. Struble jstruble@govwentworth.k12.nh.us
Robotics James Sitomer, Chris Nelson jsitomer@govwentworth.k12.nh.us
Quiz Bowl John Struble (Varisty) Josh Keaton (JV) jkeaton@govwentworth.k12.nh.us
FBLA: Future Business Leaders of America Maria DeChiaro, Douglas Ball and Joe Faragher mdechiaro@govwentworth.k12.nh.us
Kingswood Fishing Club Bob Gagne rgagne@govwentworth.k12.nh.us
Best Buddies Club Shelly Ispan-Laing sispan-laing@govwentworth.k12.nh.us